You are my in between, I know you, I’ve seen you in my dream. In stars that were unborn, in high hopes that were torn between the ins and outs of all my whereabouts. I felt you in my heart, I’ve searched you in my art and when the dart hit the bulls eye, there was no need to hide. I’m off to the races, there’s no traces left of meaningless questions, they’re only lessons learned, all the pain was burned cause I’ve earned love ’til the end of time now that you’re mine. I have a promise to make that holds no regret. It holds no words and guarded by infinite swords, loyal to the feeling that is most revealing. When your soul glimpsed mine I felt the beginning of time and time again, you found me in my prime, exquisite form, saved safely just for you. I love you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

